Menu

Encuentros

Webinar: Post-COVID AV Public Policy Challenges in Latin America

  • Tipo de apoyo

    Encuentros

  • Ruta Creativa

    Asociatividad

  • Sector creativo

    Todos

  • Territorio

    Internacional

  • Link Externo

    Ir a enlace externo

[Agenda Chile Creativo]

This is the third free LATC Webinar celebrating the publication of the new bilingual ebook, The Audiovisual Public Landscape in Latin America / El panorama de las políticas públicas en Latinoamérica, sponsored by Olsberg•SPI and published by Latin American Training Center- LATC,

Post-COVID Audiovisual Public Policy Challenges in Latin America
Jonathan Olsberg, Executive Chair, Olsberg•SPI

Alexander Cuntz, Head of the Creative Economy Section, World Intellectual Property Organization – WIPO

Silvia Echeverri, Colombia Film Commissioner and Board Member, Latin American & Caribbean Film Commission Network – LAFCN

Giancarlo Nasi, Vice President, Ibero-American Federation of Academies of the Cinematographic Arts and Sciences – FIACINE

Mediator: Steve Solot, President, Latin American Training Center-LATC, and Associate-Latam, Olsberg•SPI

May 13, 2021

10 am (Bogotá time) | 11 am (Santiago time) | 12 pm (Brasília time)

4 pm (London time) | 5 pm (Geneva time)

The free webinar will be streamed live in English (without simultaneous translation) through the Sympla Platform (Zoom).